DMAIC is the problem-solving approach that drives Lean Six Sigma.

It's a five-phase method - Define, Measure, Analyze, Improve and Control For improving existing process problems with unknown causes.

The define, measure, analyze, improve, and control process is a data-driven quality strategy used to improve processes. 

It is an integral part of a Six Sigma initiative

D Stands for Define

"I" Stands for Improve

"M" Stands for Measure

"A" Stands for Analysis

"C" Stands for Control

For more Updates & Detail Information Visit our Site